School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adams, Lindsay Community Schools adams_lindsay@svvsd.org
Adams, Carly First Grade adams_cary@svvsd.org
Adelman, Philip Third Grade adelman_philip@svvsd.org
Baumgardner, Jennifer Building Support baumgardner_jennifer@svvsd.org
Braunagel, Karen Second Grade braunagel_karen@svvsd.org
Campbell, Coleen Office campbell_coleen@svvsd.org
Colton, Barbara Second Grade colton_barbara@svvsd.org
Colvin, Beth Library colvin_beth@svvsd.org
Colvin, Beth Academic Support colvin_beth@svvsd.org
Couch, Julie Kindergarten couch_julie@svvsd.org
Diaz, Katherine Academic Support diaz_katherine@svvsd.org
Digsby, Kathy Kindergarten digsby_kathy@svvsd.org
Dufour, Melissa Third Grade dufour_melissa@svvsd.org
Everett, Sherri Third Grade everett_sherri@svvsd.org
Foster, Dana Specialists foster_dana@svvsd.org
Gedeon, Hillery Fifth Grade gedeon_hillery@svvsd.org
Griffin, Ty Counseling griffin_roy@svvsd.org
Jackson, Corrin Fourth Grade jackson_corrin@svvsd.org
Jirik, Shirley Administration jirik_shirley@svvsd.org
Johnson, Sonny Building Support johnson_sonny@svvsd.org
Kaylor, Pamela Community Schools kaylor_pamela@svvsd.org
Kenfield, Jennifer Community Schools kenfield_jennifer@svvsd.org
King, Stephen Fourth Grade king_stephen@svvsd.org
McKee, Daniel Fourth Grade McKee_Daniel@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Carolyn Fifth Grade mitchell_carolyn@svvsd.org
Mulligan, Lisa Specialists mulligan_lisa@svvsd.org
Murphy, Erin Specialists murphy_erin@svvsd.org
Nelson, Sarah Fourth Grade nelson_sarah@svvsd.org
Petersen, Lisa Second Grade petersen_lisa@svvsd.org
Richard, Darcy Specialists richard_darcy@svvsd.org
Rickauer, Sarah Third Grade rickauer_sarah@svvsd.org
Ridgley, Sarah Kindergarten ridgley_sarah@svvsd.org
Rivera, Carrie Office rivera_carrie@svvsd.org
Rogers, Bethany Specialists rogers_bethany@svvsd.org
Sayers, Todd Fifth Grade sayers_todd@svvsd.org
Schell, Danette Grade Level Support schell_danette@svvsd.org
Schilz, Leigh Kindergarten schilz_leigh@svvsd.org
Sena, Heather Academic Support sena_heather@svvsd.org
Smallwood, Kara Specialists smallwood_kara@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Amie First Grade spendlow_amie@svvsd.org
Spong, Joyce Fifth Grade spong_joyce@svvsd.org
Steinbach, Edith Building Support steinbach_edith@svvsd.org
Talbott, Jennifer Second Grade talbott_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tucker, Lindsey First Grade tucker_lindsey@svvsd.org
Valdez, Tambrie Specialists valdez_tambrie@svvsd.org
Weide, Steve Specialists weide_steven@svvsd.org
White, Michelle Academic Support white_michelle@svvsd.org
Wroblewski, Jane Specialists wroblewski_jane@svvsd.org
Yeagle, Tracy Office yeagle_theresa@svvsd.org